Contact Us

Tehachapi News
411 N. Mill St.
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone: (661) 822-6828 or (800) 600-2909
Fax: (661) 822-4053

To submit something to be included in the paper, to ask questions or to give information to our editorial staff in general, email editorial@tehachapinews.com


STAFF

Claudia Elliott, Editor & General Manager: (661) 823-6360
Email: celliott@tehachapinews.com


ADVERTISING

Linda Lovendahl, Advertising Representative: (661) 823-6368
Email: llovendahl@tehachapinews.com

Kathleen Kline, Advertising Representative: (661) 823-6372
Email: kkline@tehachapinews.com

Susan Lokey, Advertising Representative: (661) 823-6371
Email: slokey@tehachapinews.com


OFFICE STAFF

Suzanne Costanzo, Office Manager: (661) 822-6828
Email: scostanzo@tehachapinews.com

Stephanie Ursua, Office Assistant: (661) 822-6828
Email: sursua@tehachapinews.com


NEWS DEPARTMENT

Scott Camp, Reporter: (661) 823-6363
Email: scamp@tehachapinews.com


PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Terri Asher, Page Designer: (661) 823-6373
Email: tasher@tehachapinews.com


OTHER INQUIRIES

Submit a Letter to the Editor with the Online Form.

Submit a Guest Commentary with the Online Form.

To place a classified ad: classifieds@tehachapinews.com

To request information about legals advertising: legals@tehachapinews.com

To subscribe: subscribe@tehachapinews.com

To submit a change of address: subscribe@tehachapinews.com

To submit a vacation stop/start: subscribe@tehachapinews.com

To request information about Tehachapi's Own Phonebook: top@tehachapinews.com

This Week's Real Estate

Local Advertisers

Social Tehachapi

Updates from local businesses