Contact Us

Tehachapi News
411 N. Mill St.
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Phone: (661) 822-6828 or (800) 600-2909
Fax: (661) 822-4053

To submit something to be included in the paper, to ask questions or to give information to our editorial staff in general, email editorial@tehachapinews.com


STAFF

Claudia Elliott, Editor & General Manager: (661) 823-6360
Email: celliott@tehachapinews.com


ADVERTISING

Becky Miller, Advertising Representative: (661) 823-6372
Email: bmiller@tehachapinews.com


OFFICE STAFF

Suzanne Costanzo, Office Manager: (661) 822-6828
Email: scostanzo@tehachapinews.com

Stephanie Ursua, Office Assistant: (661) 822-6828
Email: sursua@tehachapinews.com

Shannon Husband, Customer Service Specialist: (661) 822-6828
Email: shusband@tehachapinews.com


NEWS DEPARTMENT

Jack Barnwell, Reporter: (661) 823-6363
Email: jbarnwell@tehachapinews.com

Darla Baker, Reporter (661) 823-6374
Email: dbaker@tehachapinews.com


PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Terri Asher, Page Designer: (661) 823-6373
Email: tasher@tehachapinews.com


OTHER INQUIRIES

Submit a Letter to the Editor with the Online Form.

Submit a Guest Commentary with the Online Form.

To place a classified ad: classifieds@tehachapinews.com

To request information about legals advertising: legals@tehachapinews.com

To subscribe: subscribe@tehachapinews.com

To submit a change of address: subscribe@tehachapinews.com

To submit a vacation stop/start: subscribe@tehachapinews.com

Subcribe icon

Subscribe

Real Estate

2014/10/15
Local Advertisers

Social Tehachapi

Updates from local businesses